It's so late and I don't even have the time to come back around once more

johnossi - how i feel for you now mind astray I try to figure out how things would be on my own once again how I'd feel for it now

nyponsoppa med glass fick bli min lunch, ungefär så långt mina matlagningskunskaper sträcker sig. men, på glasspaketet står det "dela gärna med dig". jag fattar inte?

but once she's gone no last call but i don't mind at all. I don't mind at all.

annars sitter jag, eller nej, jag kan inte sitta still, för jag är superdundermegajättetaggad för johnossi ikväll. lööööööv it!

come see me again we go back and forth! I changed my mind I wouldn't dare to tell you

men nu ska jag se till att inte missa tåget, för först äre julmys med jobbet! trevligt.

that while you were down on the street I was at home in my suffering and I couldn't just skip to the beat


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0